School Cash Online

Candidates for Public School Trustee

Candidates for Public School Trustee

Subdivision A: Bassano - Gem - Rosemary
Melanie Chapman – Acclaimed

Subdivision B: Duchess - Cassils - Bow City - Rural Brooks Area
Jody Trembecki - Acclaimed

Subdivision C: Rainier - Scandia - Rolling Hills - Tilley - Patricia – Millicent
Kathleen Jacobson - Acclaimed

Brooks Ward: City of Brooks and surrounding

Patrick Connor – New

Kathy Delday – New

Nasra Omar – New

Melanie Reed – Zukowski – New

Shaun Roth – Incumbent


Brooks Ward: Number of vacancies 3

For more information regarding the Grasslands School Board Trustee Election

Please contact Returning Officer: Dinah Hiebert 403-793-5906 or