School Cash Online

May 1, 2017 |

May 1, 2017

  • Ms. Dinah Hiebert was approved as Returning Officer for the Grasslands School Board Elections in October, 2017.
  • The Board approved the updated Agreements for the Operation of Joint Public and School Libraries with the County of Newell Library Board for Alcoma, Rolling Hills, Rosemary and Tilley Schools.
  • The Board appointed Mr. Sean Beaton and Ms. Rhae-Ann Holoien as the new Assistant Superintendent’s for Grasslands.
  • The Board also approved the following administrative appointments:
    • Ms. Katherine Graham – Principal – Duchess School
    • Mr. Geoff Petley-Jones – Principal – BCHS
    • Ms. Carolyn Bain – Principal – Uplands Elementary